SBE Chapter 16 Election

The following members have been
nominated for election for 2010-2011
A ballot will be emailed in August
to all members. The new board will
be installed at the September 10
Chapter meeting.

Chairman – Clay Freinwald
Vice Chairman – Gary Engard
Secretary – Arthur Willetts
Treasurer – Pat Persons
Board member – Mike Gilbert
Board member – Terry Spring.