Chapter Election Results Announced

The annual SBE Chapter 16 board election was held last month and the 2019-2020 officers have been announced.

Dave Ratener has been elected as the new Chairman, with Ryan Phillips Vice Chairman, Caleb Pearl Secretary, Mike Brooks Treasurer, Jon Kasprick Director 1, and Jim Dalke Director 2.

The new officers will begin their new duties at the September board meeting. The meeting will be a transition session and the beginning of fall planning for the chapter.