SBE Chapter 16 Election Results

Jon Kasprick has been elected as Chairman of SBE Chapter 16 Board for the coming year 2022-2023.  The Chapter Election was held online via Election Runner July 15 through 22 this year.  Jim Dalke has been reelected as Vice Chairman and Michael Brooks has been elected to serve as both Secretary and Treasurer for the one-year term.  Alex Brewster has been elected as Board Director 1, and Dave Ratener elected Board Director 2.  A complete list of Board Members and Committee Chairs can be found on the “Officers and Directors” tab on the Chapter Website, .