SBE 16 Board Election Results

SBE 16 Board Election Results

The 2021 Chapter 16 Board Election was held online in July this year with the following members elected to office as follows:

Chairman: Alex Brewster

Vice Chair: Jim Dalke

Treasurer: Michael Brooks

Directors: Dave Ratener and Jon Kasprick

No one volunteered for the Chapter Secretary position, so the new Secretary will be selected at the August 9 Chapter Board Meeting.

The new board will serve one year, September 2021 to September 2022.

Thanks to Jon Kasprick for organizing the online balloting again this year though Election Runner.